Dealership Header Best Buy Preowned https://www.facebook.com/Best-Buy-Pre-Owned-644289589044473/?fref=ts

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
8/25/2017
Verified Customer
Highly Recommended!
We were looking for a higher mileage van, for traveling back and forth to work and taking the kids to school. John helped us get a Honda Odyssey, which was a perfect fit and a great price!
Tim LaVenice
Manheim, Pennsylvania
6/30/2017
Verified Customer
Great Experience- Great Car!
review image
I purchased my 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse from Best Buy/John on Wednesday, 6/28/2017. What a great experience all around! John is a great communicator whether you prefer phone or email. He worked tirelessly to secure us the financing that met our needs and I drove away in car that looks and feel like it just came off the showroom floor. We have already recommended Best Buy to friends and co-workers who have admired my new car. We WILL be back when we are ready for our next vehicle. Thank you!
Russ & Vicki
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
5/9/2017
Verified Customer
Hummer H2
Great experience and loving the Hummer. Thank you John for making it an easy and enjoyable process.
Tracey
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
3/1/2017
Verified Customer
THANK YOU
Great experience dealing with John and could see that he is dedicated to his business, he takes the time and additional cost to make his vehicles look great. Also he shows respect to his customers, want to Thank John for giving me the time to trave from Phila. to look at a vehicle that he could have sold earlier.
frank l ochmanski
Phila, Pennsylvania
2/23/2017
Verified Customer
GREAT EXPERIENCE
JOHN DIDN'T HAVE WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AT THE TIME BUT HE SUGGESTED LOCATING A VEHICLE FOR ME. IT TOOK HIM ABOUT 3 WEEKS BUT HE GOT ME A NEWER VEHICLE WITH LOWER MILES THAN WHAT I WAS THINKING I COULD EVEN GET. IT WAS OVERALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE.
MIKE
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
10/5/2016
Verified Customer
Great dealer
John is a great individual to work with! I found the perfect Jeep Wrangler for me! He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions I had. His stock in Wranglers is awesome! John was super laid back and easy to talk to! I'd recommend him to anyone! Thanks so much!
Martel
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
9/26/2016
Verified Customer
I traveled all the way from Delaware
I found a Jeep Wrangler I liked online and called to see if it was still available. It was and the salesman said he had several others also. We had a nice talk on the phone and he made me feel comfortable about making the drive up. I'm so glad I did. He had 8 total Wranglers available. I ended up buying a different one then what I called on. It was perfect for me and he got it to fit into the loan payment I wanted to pay. I highly recommend checking them out.
Scott M.
Dover, Delaware
5/3/2016
Verified Customer
Worth checking out
Had a good experience purchasing a 2006 wrangler from John. He has a decent selection of jeeps, coming from a jeep loving girl herself.
Liz
York, Pennsylvania
4/28/2016
Verified Customer
Thanks
Great Selection of Jeeps. They were very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I really feel like I got a great deal. Thanks
Ryan
Lititz, Pennsylvania
3/18/2016
Verified Customer
Didn't think it could happen, but they did it.
Unfortunately I have had some credit problem due to an ugly divorce. I was doing everything I could to try and better my credit but no one would take a chance on me. John was able to get me a very nice Honda with a payment I could afford. I will absolutely recommend all my friends and family to contact John at Best Buy Preowned.
Samantha
Columbia, Pennsylvania
3/7/2016
Verified Customer
NO PRESSURE!!
I drove from York to deal with Mr. John Romano, bc he was very courteous on the phone and had the car I wanted (a low mileage 2013 Acura TL). Everything went easy, even the financing. Again, I did not feel pressured, at all, which is a big deal to me. Thank you "Best Buy Pre-Owned" for your professionalism. I will continue to send my family and friends your way.
Brandon
York, Pennsylvania
3/1/2016
Verified Customer
Cheapest Price Around
I traveled 1 1/2 hours for a 2008 Jeep Wrangler. It was the best deal around. A great Jeep at a great price.
Jason
Baltimore, Maryland
2/28/2016
Verified Customer
Great experience!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. First time ever I left happy with a good deal from a dealership.
Bob
Philly, -- SELECT --

Write a review
*Required

Rate*
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
Upload your photo
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code